Events

18 Mon Apr 24, 2017 to Sun Apr 30, 2017 - 1 event

Massage in the Barrel Cellar

Relax in the serenity of Cattail Creek's barrel cellar and enjoy a 60 minute relaxing or therapeutic massage (your choice) surrounded by the ambiance of the ageing barrels. Three different packages are available and each package includes a gift certificate for a tasting of 4 wines as well as 10% off wine purchases.
Event Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 15:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 15:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 16:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 16:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 16:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 16:00
Back to previous page

18 Mon Apr 24, 2017 to Sun Apr 30, 2017 - 1 event

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français