Events

25 Mon Jun 18, 2018 to Sun Jun 24, 2018 - 6 events

Picnic in the Vineyard

Stop in for a while and enjoy a freshly made picnic basket while enjoying the serenity of our vineyards. When you arrive at the winery, you will be asked to fill out your order form specifying your selection of cheese (chosen from our four cheese selection) and your selection of meat (chosen from our two meat selection). Each basket also includes a freshly baked demi-baguette, an assortment of antipasti, hummus and a homemade treat. We also offer a vegetarian option (3 cheese selection, NO meat) and a gluten free option. While your basket is being prepared (usually takes approximately 10 - 20 minutes), you can choose a wine to pair with your basket. The choice is up to you...purchase a glass to sip or select a bottle to share. Once your basket is prepared, enjoy the scenery at our picnic tables surrounded by our vineyard or ask for one of our blankets and trek into the heart of the vineyard.
Event Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30
Back to previous page

Massage in the Barrel Cellar

Relax and enjoy a Swedish massage treatment (therapeutic or relaxation - your choice) surrounded by the wine-filled barrels in the barrel cellar of Cattail Creek Estate Winery. Choose from one of our packages with each package including a gift certificate for 4 samples of wine at the Cattail Creek Estate Winery Tasting Bar and 10% off of wine purchases to be used either that day or at a future visit. Appointment times are limited. To book your appointment or for more information, visit www.cattailcreek.ca.
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
10:00 to 18:00
Back to previous page

Movie Night in the Vineyard: Pretty Woman

Meet us at Hollywood and ‘Vine’ for a wine country version of a night at the drive in. With a glass of Trius wine in hand and some movie theatre style snacks, enjoy a classic film favourite under a blanket of stars and surrounded our idyllic vineyard. $25 per person for Movie ONLY or $99 per person for Dinner & a Movie, plus taxes and gratuities Your ticket includes movie admission, one glass of wine in a souvenir glass, and one bag of popcorn. Visit our website for additional details or to purchase tickets www.triusredpresents.com
Event Date: 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 08:00
Back to previous page

Movie Night in the Vineyard

Trius Red Presents: Movie Night in the Vineyard Fridays in June 8pm Meet us at Hollywood and ‘Vine’ for a wine country version of a night at the drive in. With a glass of Trius wine in hand and some movie theatre style snacks, enjoy a classic film favourite under a blanket of stars and surrounded by our idyllic vineyard. $25 per person + taxes and fees, or join us for dinner & a movie for $99 per person + taxes and fees. June 1 Dirty Dancing June 8 Grease June 15 Risky Business June 22 Pretty Woman June 29 Forrest Gump www.triusredpresents.com
Event Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 20:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00
Back to previous page

A Scent of Rosé Dinner

Summer is just around the corner and The Winery Restaurant team is ready to showcase our favourite patio sipper, appetizing aperitif and dining companion – Rosé! You’ll start the evening with a sparkling Rosé reception and wine sensory seminar. Dinner will be served in our private dining room with a locally sourced 5-course tasting menu by Executive Chef Jason Parsons and his culinary team. Each dish will be expertly paired with our award-winning VQA wines to complete the sensory experience. This dinner is $195 per person, plus taxes and fees.
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 19:00
Back to previous page

Art in the Vineyard

Come and discover incredible artists and enjoy delicious wines! Stop by the tasting bar for a glass of wine and then head out into the vineyard to discover exceptional work by Ontario artists. As you explore you will find fabulous paintings, new favourite jewellery pieces, incredible mixed media, and much more. Admission is free.
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00
Back to previous page

25 Mon Jun 18, 2018 to Sun Jun 24, 2018 - 6 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français