Snowshoeing in the Vineyards at Thirty Bench

Back by popular demand! Join us for a snowshoe trek through our vineyards this winter. A local snowshoe expert will teach you tips and the best trekking methods while our wine consultant guides you through samples of Thirty Bench wines amongst the snow covered vines. Afterwards, enjoy a warm snack while sitting outside by the fire. Tour includes snowshoes, guided tour, wine tastings, a take home govino glass, and a warm snack. Only 36 spots available per trek, so please book early. An invigorating hike will proceed if Mother Nature fails to blanket our vineyards with enough snow.
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 16:30
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 16:30
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 15:30
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 15:30
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 15:30
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 15:30
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 15:30
Back to previous page
Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français