Events

22 Mon May 28, 2018 to Sun Jun 03, 2018 - 2 events

Mother's May at Westcott Vineyards

We're celebrating all mothers during the month of May. Bring your mom for a complimentary tasting of our signature spring wines: Delphine Rosé 2017, Lillias Chardonnay 2017, Violette Sparkling Brut 2017 and Temperance Red Blend 2016. Book your own tasting at the same time ($10/flight) if you'd like to share in the experience with your Mother. To reserve, please email victoria@westcottvineyards.com. We expect the month to be very busy, so only those that reserve ahead will be able to treat their mothers to this special experience. Why not surprise Mom with a gift pack of 4 of these wines already gift packaged for you? We're happy to prepare your gift before your arrival and can hand write the card on your behalf. Just ask!
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00 to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 17:00
Back to previous page

Yoga Tuesdays

Join us at this gorgeous venue for an hour of yoga practice. The fee is $15 a class, or the entire 8 week consecutive sessions for $80. Classes begin April 10th and run every Tuesday from 7-8pm. Clases will take place upstairs and out on the property as the weather warms up. All levels are welcome. Bring your mat and leave your worries at the door. To register please message: yogapractice@outlook.com
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 07:00
Back to previous page

22 Mon May 28, 2018 to Sun Jun 03, 2018 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français