Events

46 Mon Nov 12, 2018 to Sun Nov 18, 2018 - 2 events

Yoga Tuesdays

Join us at this gorgeous venue for an hour of yoga practice. The fee is $15 a class, or the entire 8 week consecutive sessions for $80. Classes begin April 10th and run every Tuesday from 7-8pm. Clases will take place upstairs and out on the property as the weather warms up. All levels are welcome. Bring your mat and leave your worries at the door. To register please message: yogapractice@outlook.com
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 07:00
Back to previous page

Wrapped Up in the Valley

Purchase your 'Wrapped Up In The Valley' Passports and experience Twenty Valley to the fullest! Visit participating wineries for a food and wine pairing included in the cost of your passport. Foreign Affair Winery will be featuring our 2015 Cabernet Sauvignon ~ 20% appassimento, 18 months barrel aging in French and American oak. This bold red has aromas and flavours of sweet black currant, dried cherry, kirsch, fig, vanilla, tobacco and oak. We will be serving this wine alongside Italian Arancini! Cheers!
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00 to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 05:00
Back to previous page

46 Mon Nov 12, 2018 to Sun Nov 18, 2018 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français