Snowshoeing in the Vineyards

Want a truly unique Canadian experience this winter? Then join the Thirty Bench team for a Snowshoe trek through our vineyards! A local Snowshoe expert will teach you tips and the best trekking methods while our Thirty Bench wine consultant guides you through samples of Thirty Bench wines amongst the snow covered vines. Afterwards, enjoy a warm cup of seafood chowder or vegetarian soup prepared by Tide & Vine Oyster Company while sitting outside by the fire. The price includes snowshoes, guided trek, wine tastings, a Thirty Bench souvenir GoVino glass to take home as well as a warm cup of soup courtesy of Tide & Vine. This event is limited to only 24 guests per session so reserve your snowshoes today!
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 16:30
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 16:30
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 16:30
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 16:30
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 16:30
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 16:30
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 16:30
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 16:30
Back to previous page
Wine Country Ontario site map
 
English