Events

25 Mon Jun 18, 2018 to Sun Jun 24, 2018 - 2 events

Wine & Unwind Fridays

Join us for Wine & Unwind Fridays for live music, small plates, seafood and great wine!
Event Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 04:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 04:00
Back to previous page

Wine Down Wednesday with Felicia McMinn

Live Music, gourmet food from David’s On Tour and award winning wine every Wednesday from 6pm-8pm! Reservations Recommended.
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:00
Back to previous page

25 Mon Jun 18, 2018 to Sun Jun 24, 2018 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français