Friday Night Wine Lounge

Every FRIDAY Night: Wine Lounge - After a long week, come chill in our new heated wine lounge in our 1805 post and beam barn and enjoy wine by the glass with tasting plates to relax County style. Come have a final glass of wine after an early seating at one of the County's fine restaurants or enjoy a glass with some nibbles before a late seating. It's the perfect way to start a County weekend.
Event Date: 
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 17:00
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 17:00
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 17:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 17:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 17:00
Winery: 
Back to previous page
Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français