Events

27 Mon Jun 29, 2015 to Mon Jul 06, 2015 - 2 events

Summer Music Festival

Great Balls of Fire….we have Jerry Lee Lewis and Tom Jones in Waupoos. You don’t want to miss these 2 tribute performances: Friday - Fish Fry - $15.00 per Adult and $10.00 for kids 12 & under (drinks not included). Performances by Joe Passion (Jerry Lee Lewis) & Dave Lafame (Tom Jones). Saturday - Lunch - $18.00pp (drinks not included). Performances by Joe Passion (Jerry Lee Lewis) & Dave Lafame (Tom Jones). All performances are free…..(preferred seating under tent with a purchase of a meal or bring your lawn chairs and sit outside and enjoy ) Full bar will be open. (No outside food or drinks allowed)
Event Date: 
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 16:00 to Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 14:00
Back to previous page

Hillier Night Market

This July brings the beginning of another new exciting venture for The Grange winery. The Grange has partnered up with Prince Edward County Farmers' Markets to host the Hillier Night Market on Friday evenings. It is sure to be a fantastic party every Friday throughout July and August from 4pm - 8pm. Some of the great local vendors you can expect to see each Friday are Primal Foods, Melody’s Garden, Thyme Again Farms and Joan Turner. Guests will also get to try and buy beautiful estate-grown wines at the market. This summer long event is family friendly with live music, a campfire and s'mores! No need to call ahead, just bring the family and come ready to party at The Grange winery to kick start every weekend in PEC.
Event Date: 
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 16:00
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 16:00
Back to previous page

27 Mon Jun 29, 2015 to Mon Jul 06, 2015 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français