Events

35 Mon Aug 22, 2016 to Sun Aug 28, 2016 - 2 events

Wag Wednesdays @ Three Dog

Take a stroll with your best friend on the lovely trails, enjoy a glass of wine on the patio and even a bite to eat. You can also have your dog interviewed and photographed for the upcoming book, The Dogs of Three Dog.
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 04:00
Back to previous page

Winemakers Taste and Tour

Curious about our winemaking process? Visit us for this complimentary taste and tour with our winemaking team as they explain (and you sample) the entire process from the vines to the wines. Older library wines will be opened for vertical tastings with food pairings. Tours start at 4:00pm & 5:30pm, with live music from 4:00pm - 7:00pm.
Event Date: 
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:30
Back to previous page

35 Mon Aug 22, 2016 to Sun Aug 28, 2016 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français