Events

09 Mon Feb 20, 2017 to Sun Feb 26, 2017 - 2 events

Massage in the Barrel Cellar

Relax in the serenity of Cattail Creek's barrel cellar and enjoy a 60 minute relaxing or therapeutic massage (your choice) surrounded by the ambiance of the ageing barrels. Three different packages are available and each package includes a gift certificate for a tasting of 4 wines as well as 10% off wine purchases.
Event Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00
Back to previous page

Days of Wine & Chocolate

Explore the decadently sweet and savoury art of wine and chocolate pairing. Visit our wineries and taste over 20 VQA wines matched with chocolate-infused dishes – from classically sweet flavour combinations to unexpected surprises. A romantic celebration for two or a great reason for a girls’ getaway weekend! If you are travelling with a group of 10 or more guests, please have your group organizer call ahead to the wineries you plan to visit with your approximate arrival time so that we can plan to serve you better and make your experience an enjoyable one!
Event Date: 
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:00
Back to previous page

09 Mon Feb 20, 2017 to Sun Feb 26, 2017 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français