Events

30 Mon Jul 21, 2014 to Mon Jul 28, 2014 - 3 events

Sips, Sounds & Bites

Visit Sprucewood Shores EVERY Sunday to enjoy live entertainment on the lawn overlooking beautiful Lake Erie. New for 2014, all music will be enjoyed on the front lawn to enjoy the incredible views that Sprucewood has to offer! Enjoy delicious food prepared by a different chef every week. Sip on a glass of wine or our signature sangrias with our delicious picnic basket lunches, and soak in the music and lakefront view.
Event Date: 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 13:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 13:00
Back to previous page

Live Entertainment at the Pavilion on Pelee Island Winery

Spend the day on the island! Live entertainment at the Pelee Island Pavilion
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00
Back to previous page

Live Entertainment at the Pavilion on Pelee Island Winery

Spend the day on the island! Live entertainment at the Pelee Island Pavilion
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 12:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 12:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00
Back to previous page

30 Mon Jul 21, 2014 to Mon Jul 28, 2014 - 3 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français